Fours

25 May

And now, for something completely stupid and inane….

Four jobs I have had in my life:

  1. Professional Research Assistant, aka Professional Thumb Twiddler
  2. Bagel bitch
  3. Customer service at Bed Bath and Beyond – never did find the Beyond section…
  4. HR Coordinator, aka Professional Solitaire Player

Four movies I would watch over and over:

  1. The Hangover
  2. Dumb and Dumber
  3. My Big Fat Greek Wedding
  4. Juno

Four places I have lived:

  1. Aurora, CO
  2. Fort Collins, CO
  3. Tacoma, WA
  4. Aurora, CO (I’ve literally only lived in 3 cities in my life)

Four TV shows I love to watch:

  1. Glee
  2. House
  3. Modern Family
  4. 30 Rock

Four places I have been on vacation

  1. Kauai, Hawaii
  2. The Caribbean (on a cruise)
  3. San Francisco, CA
  4. Tampa, FL

Websites I visit daily:

  1. Gmail
  2. Facebook
  3. WordPress
  4. Pandora

Four of my favorite foods:

  1. Pizza
  2. Burritos from Qdoba
  3. Steve’s homemade lasagna
  4. Bagel sandwiches

Four places I would rather be right now:

  1. Anywhere with my love…
  2. Camping up in the mountains
  3. On a beach in Hawaii
  4. In bed, taking the longest nap in the history of naps.
Leave a Reply

