Cravings 101

15 Mar

During weeks 7 through 11, I craved potato chips.  More specifically, kettle chips with lots of salt.  I could seriously sit down with a bag and finish it off in one sitting.  Because I’m determined not to become a beached whale during this pregnancy, I’ve restrained myself from giving in to all of my cravings.

However, the past two days I’ve had the overwhelming desire to eat a LOT of peanut butter.  If I let myself, I could probably sit down with a spoon and a jar of Adams crunchy peanut butter and polish it off.  Instead, I will be a good pregnant lady and just make myself a peanut butter and jelly sandwich (or two) and make that work.

Now, where’s my spoon?

Leave a Reply

