365 at 365

10 Mar

Welcome!

I’ve started this blog mainly as a way of keeping my friends and family updated on everything with my pregnancy, life, family, redecorating, television watching habits, etc.

For a little background:  I’m Laura, 29 years old, currently 14 weeks and 6 days pregnant with my first baby.  My husband is 36 years old, a mechanical engineer, and will eat his pregnant wife’s entire box of Thin Mints.

Why 365 at 365?  Well, there are 365 days in a year (for the most part, ya know?).  Our street address is 365 North Flat Rock.  Easy enough, right?

Check back in for my adventures in nursery decorating, job quitting, baby raising, and heartburn avoiding.

Leave a Reply

